Browse By

34th Annual Invitational Film Show

The School of Media Studies is proud to present the 34th Annual Invitational Film Show featuring outstanding shorts made by a diverse group of talented New School students. The show is juried by a panel of distinguished filmmakers from a list of semi-shortlisted works chosen by New School production faculty.

Academy Award nominee and 2013 Hirshon Director in Residence Benh Zeitlin will introduce the event. The screening will be followed by an awards ceremony and reception. The Invitational Film Show is the concluding event of the 2013 Dorothy H. Hirshon Film Festival.

Sam Ishii-Gonzales, Producer
Aistė Jankauskaitė, Associate Producer
Divina Hasselmann, Associate Producer

For more information visit:

Also check us out on Facebook.

Profile photo of cwhitcroftmediastudies
Latest posts by cwhitcroftmediastudies (see all)