SMS NEWS

Browse By

Coca Cola and Regal Films Challenge Webinar

Coca Cola will host a webinar call on Nov 3. Below are the call details and the login information.  If no one joins in the first 15 minutes we’ll cancel the call so please be on time.


LIVE PRESENTATIONS

  • 11/2 ———2pm PST/  4pm CNT / 5pm EST
  • 11/3———-12pm PST / 2pm CNT / 3pm EST
  • 11/7———-11am PST / 1pm CNT / 2pm EST

LOGIN INFORMATION

Video Conferencing System Directions: Please log in 5 minutes prior to the call to ensure you get logged in and set up in time for the start.

  1. Visit https://groupcse.conferencinghub.com/Web/AshleyODell on your preferred browser (make sure your pop-up blocker is temporarily disabled)
  2. Enter your first and last name, and then your email
  3. On the next screen you will be prompted to create a password, or continue as a guest – either is fine.
  4. Once you have entered the conference room, you will need to connect audio – please use the “Call My Phone” option by entering your cell phone number. After hitting “Connect Me,” you will receive a call that adds you to the room. *IF THIS doesn’t work for you, you can call the number below.
  5. Once you’ve been added to the room, please place your phone on mute, if applicable. To ask questions, please use the public chat feature and we will field your questions as we go.

IF You are in a conference room and want to use a conference phone rather than your cell phone here is the dial info. Call 1-888-354-0094  When prompted, use the Passcode 4635279 and then hit #

Leave a Reply