SMS NEWS

Browse By

How to Get Your Film Into Sundance: Filmmakers Panel, 3/12

How to Get Your Film Into Sundance: Filmmakers Panel

Join Adobe for an exciting filmmaker panel with Sundance alumni Nicole Newnham and James Lebrecht (co-directors of award winning Crip Camp — Sundance 2020), and Christopher Makoto Yogi (writer, director, and editor of I Was a Simple Man — Sundance 2021). Learn about the creative and professional journeys that led them to premiere their feature films at the Sundance Film Festival, and the wisdom they gained along the way. They’ll also discuss their career paths and offer advice on how to succeed as an independent filmmaker.

To secure your attendance at this exclusive event, please register below.

Register now


Friday, March 12

9:30 am PT | 11:30 am CT

12:30 pm ET

Duration: 1.5 hours

For more information:

Jonathan Carrera

Leave a Reply